Monday, 10 September 2018 00:00

What's On ...

 

  Thursday 23rd January Act for Autism Parents Meeting Priors Field School 2-3pm
  Friday 31st January PTFA School Disco School Hall  
  Tuesday 11th February Safer Internet Day    
 

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Half Term Holiday

   
 

w/c Monday 24th February

Faith Week

   
 

Tuesday 25th February

Year 2 Swimming Begins

Abbey Fields  
 

Wednesday 11th March

Yr R-6 Parents Evening

School Hall  3.45pm start
 

Thursday 12th March

Yr R-6 Parents Evening

School Hall  3.45pm start
 

Thursday 2nd April

Whole School Easter Assembly

School Hall  
 

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

Easter Holiday

   
 

Wednesday 29th April - Friday 1st May

Year 5 Residential

Alton Castle  
 

Friday 8th May

May Bank Holiday

   
 

w/c Monday 11th May

Year 6 SATS week

   
 

May

PTFA Big Top Happy Circus

School Field 6pm
 

w/c Monday 18th May

Humanities Week

   
 

Friday 22nd May

Teacher Training Day - School Closed for Pupils

   
 

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Half Term Holiday

   
 

Monday 1st June - Friday 5th June

Year 6 Residential

PGL  
 

Tuesday 9th June

Year 6 Swimming Begins

Abbey Fields  
 

Saturday 27th June

PTFA Carnival Float

   
 

Thursday 2nd July

Sports Morning and Picnic

School Field  
 

Wednesday 8th July

Moving Up Day

Year 6 visiting new secondary schools

Years R-5 visiting new classes and teachers 

 
 

Thursday 9th July

Open Evening

School Classrooms  3.30pm
 

Thursday 9th July

Awards Evening

School Hall  5.30pm
 

Thursday 16th July

Festival

School Field 3.30pm-5.30pm
 

Friday 17th July

Last Day of School for Children

  School Finishes at 3.30pm