Monday, 10 September 2018 00:00

What's On ...

 Please see 'What's On' in our school.

 At this time, we are unsure about future events ...

 

 

 

w/c Monday 8th June

Humanities Week

 

 

 

Monday 8th June

Whole School Trip to Warwick Castle

 

 

 

Tuesday 9th June

Year 6 Swimming Begins

Abbey Fields

 

 

Wednesday 17th June

PTFA Big Top Happy Circus

School Field

6pm

 

Saturday 27th June

PTFA Carnival Float

 

 

 

Thursday 2nd July

Sports Morning and Picnic

School Field

9:15am

 

Wednesday 8th July

Moving Up Day

Year 6 visiting new secondary schools

Years R-5 visiting new classes and teachers

 

 

Thursday 9th July

Open Evening

School Classrooms

3.30pm

 

Thursday 9th July

Awards Evening

School Hall

5.30pm

 

Thursday 16th July

Festival

School Field

3.30pm-5.30pm

 

Friday 17th July

Last Day of School for Children

 

School Finishes at 3.30pm