Monday, 10 September 2018 00:00

Liturgical Calendar

Friday 24th January

Year 5 Mass

Classroom

9:15am

Monday 27th January

Year 6 Mass

Classroom

2pm

Friday 31st January

Year 4 Mass

Classroom

9:15am

Thursday 6th February

Confirmation Rehearsal

St Francis' Church

8.45am

Thursday 6th February

Confirmation

St Francis' Church

7pm

Friday 14th February

Whole School Mass - Thanksgiving for Confirmation

School Hall

9:15am

Wednesday 26th February

Mass - Ash Wednesday

School Hall

2pm

Saturday 7th March

First Renconciliation

St Francis' Church

11am

Friday 13th March

Year 3 Mass

Classroom

9:15am

Friday 20th March

KS1 Mass - Mothering Sunday

School Hall

 

Friday 27th March

Y4, 5 & 6 Reconcilliation

St Austin's Church

 

Friday 3rd April

Whole School Mass

School Hall

9:15am

Friday 24th April

Whole School Mass

School Hall

9:15am

Saturday 13th June

First Holy Communion

St Francis' Church

11am

Thursday 18th June

First Holy Communion Mass

School Hall

9.15am