Monday, 10 September 2018 00:00

What's On ...

 

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October - Half Term Holidays

 

Coming Soon in November - Virtual Open Day for Prospective Families

Friday 13th November - School Photos (risk assessment pending)

Friday 13th November - Children in Need

Tuesday 8th December - Flu Immunisations (nasal)

December TBC - Virtual Christmas Concerts

Wednesday 16th December - School Christmas Dinner

 

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January - Christmas holidays

 

Monday 4th January - Teacher Training Day - School Closed to Pupils

 

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February - Half Term Holidays

 

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April - Easter Holidays

 

Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday

 

Friday 28th May - Teacher Training Day - School Closed to Pupils

 

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June - Half Term Holidays

 

Wednesday 21st July - Last Day of School